Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Read all of James Patterson’s Books in Order

Discover James Patterson‘s incredible, lengthy library of works starting with today’s most recent blockbuster release and going all the way back to classic thrillers like Kiss the Girls (1995) and Hide and Seek (1996). Browse all of Hachette Book Group‘s James Patterson books in reverse chronological order to find that hidden treasure you missed and make it your newest page-turner.


The List: HBG’s James Patterson Books in Reverse Chronological Order (2011-2018)

(Click Here for James Patterson Books 1993-2010)


Published by James Patterson in 2018



Published by James Patterson in 2017



Published by James Patterson in 2016

Published by James Patterson in 2015










Published by James Patterson in 2014









Published by James Patterson in 2013







Published by James Patterson in 2012











Published by James Patterson in 2011








>> The List Continues. . . Click for More James Patterson Books in Order (1993-2010) >>


About James Patterson

James Patterson is the world’s bestselling author, best known for his many enduring fictional characters and series, including Alex Cross, the Women’s Murder Club, Michael Bennett, Maximum RideMiddle SchoolI Funny, and Jacky Ha-Ha. Patterson’s writing career is characterized by a single mission: to prove to everyone, from children to adults, that there is no such thing as a person who “doesn’t like to read,” only people who haven’t found the right book. He’s given over a million books to school kids and over forty million dollars to support education, and endowed over five thousand college scholarships for teachers. He writes full-time and lives in Florida with his family.


Learn more at