Fans of Casey McQuiston and Emily Henry will love this adorable opposites-attract romantic comedy from the USA Today bestselling author of Life's Too Short.  

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

“Jimenez is a true talent.”—Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read
Read More Read Less