Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

My One and Only Duke

My One and Only Duke

Includes a bonus novella

Meet the highly unconventional Wentworth family in this charming USA Today bestseller with a Cinderella twist, perfect for fans of Mary Balogh.

A Library Journal Best Book of 2018
Named to BookPage’s Best Books of 2018

One minute, London banker Quinn Wentworth is facing execution. The next, he’s declared the long-lost heir to a dukedom. Quinn has fought his way up from the worst slums, and now he’s ready to use every dirty trick he knows to find the enemy who schemed against him.

Jane Winston, widowed and pregnant, crosses paths with Quinn while her father is preaching to the prisoners. Believing his days are numbered, Quinn offers her marriage as a way to guarantee her independence and provide for her child. Neither thinks they’ll actually have a future together.

He’s a wealthy gutter rat out for vengeance. She’s a minister’s daughter who must turn a marriage of desperation into a proper ducal union. Are they doomed from the start or destined for a happily-ever-after?

Also includes the bonus novella Once Upon a Christmas Eve from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt!
When his carriage wheel snaps in a snowstorm, Adam Rutledge, Viscount d’Arque, is forced to seek shelter at the home of the most maddening, infuriating, and utterly beguiling woman he’s ever met.

“Skillfully crafted and exquisitely written, Burrowes’ latest is pure gold; a brilliant launch to a promising series.” —Library Journal, starred review

“Burrowes is a writer of towering talent.” —USA Today Happy Ever After
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Historical / Regency

On Sale: November 6th 2018

Price: $7.99 / $10.49 (CAD)

Page Count: 464

ISBN-13: 9781538728956

What's Inside

Read More Read Less