We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Gracie's Secret

Gracie's Secret

My dearest daughter, I will never forget the day I nearly lost you. The day you learned the secrets that would tear our lives apart…

Time stops for Jen when her beloved daughter, Gracie, is involved in a terrible car crash. After the little girl is pronounced dead at the scene, it’s a miracle when paramedics manage to then resuscitate her.

The relief Jen feels at Gracie’s recovery is matched only by her fury at the driver of the car-her ex-husband’s new girlfriend, Ella. Jen has never trusted Ella, and now her worst fears have been confirmed.

But then Gracie begins to tell strange stories about what she heard in the car that day, and what she saw in those moments near death. It’s clear that there’s something shocking hidden in Ella’s past…but exposing it could tear all their lives apart.

An emotional page-turner that will take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain, and Kerry Fisher.

Read More

Genre: Fiction / Fiction / Psychological

On Sale: March 5th 2019

Price: $12.99 / $16.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 320

ISBN-13: 9781538732922

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

"Brilliant, thrilling and fiendishly addictive. The author masterfully takes us on a journey, packed with twists. A book I cannot put down and one I will be thinking about for a very long time."—Renita D'Silva, Pushcart Prize-nominated author
"The writing was gorgeous and so beautifully felt."—Frolic
Read More Read Less