ebook / ISBN-13: 9780446520867

USD: $9.99  /  CAD: $12.99

ON SALE: October 15th 2007

Genre: Fiction / Fiction / Sagas

PAGE COUNT: 320

Select a format:

Trade Paperback
In the tradition of “The Secret Life of Bees” and “The Joy Luck Club,” this moving and heartwarming debut explores what it means to be a mother, a daughter, and a family.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews