Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Raising Hope

Raising Hope

In the tradition of “The Secret Life of Bees” and “The Joy Luck Club,” this moving and heartwarming debut explores what it means to be a mother, a daughter, and a family.
Read More

Genre: Fiction / Fiction / Sagas

On Sale: October 15th 2007

Price: $1.99 / $2.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 320

ISBN-13: 9780446520867

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews