Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Fanged & Fabulous

Fanged & Fabulous

A laugh-out-loud paranormal romp perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and True Blood.
 

My name is Sarah Dearly, and I’ve got major problems. Last month, I was turned into a vampire by the world’s worst blind date. Then I may have, totally by accident, started a war between the mostly peaceful bloodsuckers and a bunch of sociopathic vamp hunters who have nicknamed me the Slayer of Slayers.

Now I’m being used as bait to draw out the hunters’ bad-ass leader, while my gorgeous 600-year-old boyfriend Thierry seems to be blowing me off, and my hot, fanged friend Quinn is trying to turn my self-defense lessons into make-out sessions.
So you know what? I’m done. I’ve had it. There comes a time when a vamp has to just suck it up and go after what she wants. And as soon as I figure out what that is, that’s exactly what I’ll do…
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Paranormal / Vampires

On Sale: July 1st 2007

Price: $5.99 / $7.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 368

ISBN-13: 9780446197731

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews