Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

A Cowboy for Christmas

A Cowboy for Christmas

Includes a bonus story

Fall in love with this second-chance romance, where a fake engagement may be this cowboy’s best chance at proving there’s nothing make-believe about his love — perfect for fans of Carolyn Brown, Jennifer Ryan, and Maisey Yates!

When the beloved Farm Café in Topaz Falls burns to the ground, widow Darla Michaels comes up with the perfect plan to help her friends rebuild — a Cowboy Christmas Festival complete with a sexy bachelor auction and a benefit rodeo. But to pull it off, she has to pretend to be engaged to Ty Forrester, the irresistible bull rider who keeps testing her keep-things-casual policy.

A fake fiancée wasn’t on Ty’s Christmas list this year, but it’s the only way to get his family to visit over the holidays so his NFL-star brother can draw more tourists to the festival. The engagement wouldn’t be such a problem if Ty wasn’t starting to have real feelings for Darla. Knowing he can’t go on pretending, Ty prepares to tell his family the truth — but then he and Darla discover a precious little Christmas surprise that just might help them embrace a whole new life together.

Includes the bonus novella A Cowboy Christmas Eve by New York Times bestselling author R.C. Ryan!
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Holiday

On Sale: October 29th 2019

Price: $6.99 / $8.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 416

ISBN-13: 9781538712313

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Events