Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Home for the Holidays

Home for the Holidays

Fans of Sarah Morgan and RaeAnne Thayne will fall in love with bestselling author Sara Richardson’s heartwarming holiday story about three sisters’s last Christmas before their lives change forever.

The Buchanan sisters all share special childhood memories of their Aunt Sassy’s beloved Juniper Inn. There, they frolicked in the snow, baked sugar cookies, and celebrated the town’s annual Christmas extravaganza. They haven’t been back to Colorado in nearly fifteen years, but when their aunt invites them for one last Christmas, they can’t say no . . .

With her ex-husband whisking her children away for the holiday, Dahlia decides it’s time to do something for herself. Juniper Springs is just as beautiful as she remembers, but it’s also full of surprises — including the town’s handsome doctor, who makes her feel like herself again for the first time in years.

To the outside world, baker Magnolia has the ideal marriage. Only the pain and sorrow of infertility have strained her relationship with her husband, perhaps beyond repair. But a holiday miracle is about to change her life.

After a whirlwind romance, youngest sister Rose is about to be married, but as the wedding draws near, she’s unsettled by her fiancé’s expectations that she become a society wife. Spending Christmas with her family could be a necessary reality check — or the beginning of a brand-new happily ever after.

Thanks to the strength of their sisterhood, some mistletoe, and the love of their Aunt Sassy, the Buchanan sisters will discover what it is they truly want this Christmas.
Read More

Genre: Fiction / Fiction / Holidays

On Sale: September 22nd 2020

Price: $8.99 / $10.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 320

ISBN-13: 9781538718223

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews