Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Home for the Holidays

Home for the Holidays

Fans of Sarah Morgan and RaeAnne Thayne will fall in love with Sara Richardson’s heartwarming holiday story about three sisters and their last Christmas together before their lives change — forever.

Sisters Rose, Magnolia, and Dahlia are each at a crossroads in their lives: Rose is getting married in six months. Magnolia is struggling after another round of failed fertility treatments. And Dahlia has just sent her two children off on an expensive European vacation with her ex-husband — and his new girlfriend. When their Aunt Sassy invites them all to stay at her Bristlecone Inn for the Christmas season, it seems the perfect escape.

When they arrive, however, they realize the home of their treasured holiday memories has changed. The cottages are run-down, and Sassy has volunteered them for the inn’s annual Christmas Extravaganza, turning their timeout into a race to recreate the Christmas magic of their childhood before the big event. Though the sisters haven’t been close for years, working together gives them the chance to reconnect. Each one has always assumed the others already had the perfect life — but as the end of the year draws near, the sisters find their hearts opening to new possibilities. In their beloved Bristlecone Inn, they start to question what they really want for their lives and rediscover their dreams in the bonds of sisterhood.
Read More

Genre: Fiction / Fiction / Holidays

On Sale: September 22nd 2020

Price: $8.99 / $10.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 368

ISBN-13: 9781538718223

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews