Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Forever Friends

Forever Friends

Perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis, two mothers — one pregnant, one sending her child to college — form an unlikely friendship, finding love, hope, and a new start at life in this charming, laugh-out-loud read.

Single mom Renee Rhodes seems like a woman who has it all together — perfect house, perfect kid, perfect yard. But now that her daughter is away at college, she doesn’t know what to do next. Without weekly PTA meetings and after-school chauffeur duty, Renee isn’t sure who she is anymore. What she is sure of is that she probably shouldn’t be crushing on her new boss, who couldn’t possibly be interested in a middle-aged mom….

Sadie Landry is drowning in the stay-at-home mom life. With a toddler running wild, a husband who is growing more distant by the day, and a mother-in-law who has a comment on every-little-thing, Sadie is one mommy-and-me class away from losing it. When she learns that she is pregnant again, Sadie knows that something has to change for the sake of her family — and her sanity.

After a birthday party bake-a-thon nearly turns into a three-alarm fire, Renee comes to her neighbor Sadie’s rescue with comfort, competence, and a killer pie recipe. With their unlikely friendship and a newly hatched plan to open a bakery, can Sadie and Renee finally have the lives they’ve always dreamed of?
Read More

Genre: Fiction / Fiction / Contemporary Women

On Sale: December 10th 2019

Price: $14.99 / $19.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 320

ISBN-13: 9781538751121

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews